Award Winners

The LEADing Practice community has an international panel of judges that has been carefully put together to give input, rate, analyse, compare and vote to give out different awards.

The international panel of judges are a unique mix of academic and industry thought leaders that have been carefully put together to give input, rate, analyze, compare and vote for the people, teams and organizations that should be awarded for their efforts in specific projects.

The panel is made up of the following 12 individuals:

Name Organization Country
Professor Mark von Rosing Chairman, Global University Alliance France
Fred Cummins Co-chairman, OMG USA
Henk Kuil LEAD Enterprise Architect, KLM/AirFrance The Netherlands
Rod Peacock Chief Architect, European Patent Office The Netherlands
Bas Bach LEAD Enterprise Architect, Railway The Netherlands
Dickson Hunja VP of Enterprise Standards, ANZ Region Australia
Dr. Simon Polovina Co-Chairman, Global University Alliance UK
Prof. Dr. Wim Laurier Global University Alliance Belgium
Prof. Dr. Hans Scheruhn Global University Alliance Germany
Prof. Maxim Arzumanyan University of St. Petersburg Russia
Georg Etzel CEO, LEADing Practice Germany
Ken Teske Board Member, LEADing Practice USA